All workspace members have of two levels of access: workspace-level roles and team-level permissions.
- Owner: by default, the person who created the workspace
- Admin: same administrative capabilities as owners
- Member: no administrative capabilities
Team-level permissions (this determines how you're billed):
- Team admin
- Viewer (no charge, always free)
Workspaces on the Pro and Team plans are billed by the number of editor seats. Each editor in your workspace occupies one seat. You can add additional editors to a workspace at any time, and when you do, you will be charged a prorated amount for any remaining time in your billing period. If you wish to remove a seat, please contact us and request to remove the seat at the end of your current billing period.